dental practice broker homepage

Dental Practice
Broker Directory



dental practice broker Logo dental practice broker logo

California Dental Practice Brokers

There are a variety of California dental practice brokers that you may wish to contact. I have worked with and can recommend all of these brokers as designated. All will give appraisals, the cost varying with the level of detail given. I have listed these alphabetically.

Some factors that contribute to exclusion from this list are brokers who (1) are not state-licensed as required to broker practices in any state yet do so anyway; (2) are not staffed with an experienced and licensed attorney but provide contracts for the transaction, (3) discourage the parties from seeking their own attorney to review legal documents before signing, (4) rush the parties into signing legal documents without ample time to consult with an attorney beforehand, (5) attempt to influence the attorney to minimize their review and revision of the transaction to the detriment of the client, (6) have significant negative feedback from multiple 3rd parties (such as lawsuits, board complaints, complaints from those involved in the broker's previous transactions, and my own observations), (7) provide dual broker representation, particularly those with additional charges to the buyer, or (8) receive or offer referral fees with lenders, consultants, insurance providers and/or attorneys.

NOTE: Please be aware that many dental industry brokers, attorneys, and lenders give or accept some form of fee for referring you to other transaction specialists. I do not accept any such referral fees from, nor do I give such referral fees to, anyone.

California Practice Sales, Inc.
This firm focuses on practice sales throughout Southern California.
The following agents represent prospective practice buyers.
Alice King | aking@calpracticesales.com | (866) 377-0446, ext 201
Tina Ochoa | tochoa@calpracticesales.com | (866) 377-0446, ext 202
Greg Beamer | gbeamer@calpracticesales.com | (866) 377-0446, ext 203
website: www.calpracticesales.com

Henry Schein Professional Practice Transitions
This firm focuses on practice sales throughout the United States.
Dennis Hoover | Dennis.Hoover@henryschein.com | (209) 605-9039 | No Cal & Nevada
Kerri McCullough | Kerri.McCollough@henryschein.com | (949) 566-3056 | So Cal
Russ Okihara, DDS | Russ.Okihara@henryschein.com | (619) 246-0856 | San Diego
Thomas Wagner DDS | DrThomas.Wagner@henryschein.com | (916) 812-3255 | Sacramento
website: http://www.henryschein.com/us-en/dental/services/PPTPracOpps.aspx

Integrity Practice Sales
This firm focuses on practice sales throughout California.
Bill Kimball, DDS | bill@integritypracticesales.com | (805) 748-5770
Darren Hulstine | darren@integritypracticesales.com | (805) 878-0633
website: integritypracticesales.com

Ken Rubin Practice Sales, Inc.
This firm focuses exclusively on San Diego County practice sales.
Ken Rubin, CPA, PFS | ken@krpracticesales.com | (619) 299-6161
website: www.krpracticesales.com

Lee Skarin and Associates, Inc.
This firm focuses on practice sales from Southern to Central California.
Kurt Skarin, JD | LSAInc@aol.com | (818) 991-6552
website: leeskarinandassociates.com

Practice Transition Partners, Inc.
This Pacific Coast firm focuses on practice sales throughout Southern California.
Rob Stanbery | rob@practicetransitions.com | (888) 789-1085
website: www.practicetransitions.com/

Incorporation.Law.Pro | Dental.Law.Pro